HEAD QUARTER LOCATION
BANGLADESH ARMED SERVICES BOARD
BASB Bhaban, 160 Kakrail
Dhaka - 1000, Bangladesh
Phone : 88 - 02 - 9336153
FAX : 88 - 02 - 9353828
hq@basb.gov.bd
Send Us Mail
 
 
CONTACT WITH BASB HQ
Director General
Name : Mamun Mahmud Firoz Chowdury, ndc, G
BA No : BA-3279
Rank : Brigadier General
Tel : 880-02-8333598
Mob : +8801769010301
E-Mail : dg@basb.gov.bd
Fax : 880-02-9353828
Additional Director General
Name : Md Hussain Reza, BGBM, psc
BA No : BA-4728
Rank : Colonel
Tel : 88-02-933223
Mob : 01769010302
E-Mail : adg@basb.gov.bd
Fax : 88-02-9353828
Deputy Director(Coordination)
Name : Mohammad Shimul Mahmud Bhuyan, psc
BA No : BA-5888
Rank : Major
Tel : 88-02-58311056
Mob : 01769010303
E-Mail : dd@basb.gov.bd
Fax : 88-02-9353828
LATEST NEWS & EVENTS
Sena Kallan Extends Hands to BASB to Provide Medical Support for Retired Armed Forces Members ...  Read More...
Sena Kallan Extends Hands to BASB to Provide Medical Support for Retired Armed Forces Members ...  Read More...
Sena Kallan Extends Hands to BASB to Provide Medical Support for Retired Armed Forces Members ...  Read More...
 
WELFARE ACTIVITIES
RCEL Grant
BSCR Grant
Medical Dispensary
Grant of Distressed Allowances
Veteran Allowances
ওয়েলফেয়ার এপ্লিকেশনের জন্য ক্লিক করুন
Questions, or Suggestions ?
Drop us a line  |  Welfare News  |  Apply For !
DISTRICT ARMED SERVICES BOARD CONTACT PERSON
Rangpur
Name: Md Jahangir Nasir
BA No: BA-3783
Rank: Maj
Tel: 053262611
Mobile: 01769668903
E-Mail: rangpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 053262611
Bogura
Name: Md Habibur Rahman
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 05165429
Mobile: 01769118903
E-Mail: bogra@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 051-65429
Rajshahi
Name: Md Masud Amin
BA No: BA-4852
Rank: Maj
Tel: 0721-861528
Mobile: 01769138903
E-Mail: rajshahi@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0721-861528
Jamalpur
Name: Ayub Khan
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0981-63646
Mobile: 01769208904
E-Mail: jamalpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0981-63646
Mymensing
Name: Md Shamim Alam Bokshi
BA No:
Rank: Maj (Retd)
Tel: 091-66532
Mobile: 01769208903
E-Mail: mymensing@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 091-66532
Tangail
Name: Mustafizur Rahman
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0921-63313
Mobile: 01769198903
E-Mail: tangail@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0921-63313
Cumilla
Name: Reza Hassan Rana
BA No: BA-5304
Rank: Maj
Tel: 081-60190
Mobile: 01769338903
E-Mail: comilla@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 081-60190
Pabna
Name: Sabina Yasmin
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0731-65592
Mobile: 01769118904
E-Mail: pabna@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0731-65592
Kustia
Name: S M Shahidul Karim
BA No:
Rank: Lt Cdr(Retd)
Tel: 071-61574
Mobile: 01769118905
E-Mail: kustia@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 071-61574
Chattogram
Name: Md Anwar Hossain
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 031-681991
Mobile: 01769248903
E-Mail: ctg@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 031-681991
Barisal
Name: Syed Abul Hajar Niyamul Islam
BA No:
Rank: WO(Retd)
Tel: 0431-2174298
Mobile: 01769078903
E-Mail: barisal@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0431-2174298
Sylhet
Name: Md Abdul Quiyum
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0821-714710
Mobile: 01769178903
E-Mail: sylhet@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0821-714710
Faridpur
Name: MD Mustafizur Rahman
BA No: BA-3696
Rank: Maj
Tel: 0631-62771
Mobile: 01769558904
E-Mail: faridpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0631-62771
Jashore
Name: A K M Anisur Rahman
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel: 0421-63321
Mobile: 01769558903
E-Mail: jessore@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0421-63321
Khulna
Name: Pankoj Mallik
BA No:
Rank: Maj(Retd)
Tel:
Mobile: 01769568903
E-Mail: khulna@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 041-721786
Noakhali
Name: Md Golam Mostafa
BA No:
Rank: WO
Tel: 0321-61216
Mobile: 01769338904
E-Mail: noakhali@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0321-61216
Rangamati
Name: Md Yaseen Ali
BA No:
Rank: MWO(Rtd)
Tel: 0351-62197
Mobile: 01769318903
E-Mail: rangamati@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0351-62197
Patuakhali
Name: Md Harun Or Rashid
BA No:
Rank: SWO(Rtd)
Tel: 0441-52628
Mobile: 01769078904
E-Mail: patuakhali@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0441-52628
Dhaka
Name: Mashiul Alam Mashuk, psc
BA No: BA-4481
Rank: Maj
Tel: 9336190
Mobile: 01769018903
E-Mail: dhaka@basb.gov.bd
Fax:
Dinajpur
Name: Habibur Rahman
BA No:
Rank: WO(Rtd)
Tel: 0531-63389
Mobile: 01769678903
E-Mail: dinajpur@basb.gov.bd
Fax: 0531-63389
 
 
 
 
 
© 2013 Bangladesh Armed Services Board  |   Check Mail  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer